Here’s Adele’s Set List For Her Las Vegas Residency

Adele‘s Las Vegas residency finally began this week at Caesars Palace and can run through March of 2023. The show faced many delays over COVID-19 issues and inventive differences, but Adele’s first show apparently went well.

“I at all times get scared before shows, and I take it as a superb sign since it means I care and means I just need to do a superb job,” Adele wrote in an extended thread on Twitter just before performance on November 17. “Possibly it’s because I didn’t start after I was speculated to. Possibly it’s since it’s opening night, possibly it’s because Hyde Park went so great, possibly its because I really like the show I don’t know. However it’s secure to say I’ve never been more nervous before a show in my profession, but at the identical time I wish today was tomorrow! I can’t wait to see you on the market.”

This content is imported from twitter. You might give you the option to seek out the identical content in one other format, or chances are you’ll give you the option to seek out more information, at their website online.

On the show itself, she was reportedly very emotional at points, telling the audience, “I must be supplying you with a standing ovation, thanks a lot for coming back to me…I actually appreciate it. You look amazing and it looks just what I imagined it might appear to be, it’s perfect.”

She opened the show along with her iconic track “Hello,” also telling the audience, “I’ll remember tonight for the remaining of my f-cking life, higher late than never.”

Within the audience that night was Adele’s boyfriend Wealthy Paul, and her ten-year-old son, Angelo.

Here is the set list from her opening night, which may be subject to alter because the residency goes on:

1. Hello
2. Easy On Me
3. Turning Tables
4. Take It All
5. I Drink Wine
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. Send My Love
8. Oh My God
9. One and Only
10. Don’t You Remember
11. Rumour Has It
12. Skyfall
13. Hometown Glory
14. Cry Your Heart Out (intro)
15. Set Fire To the Rain
16. Hold On
17. When We Were Young
18. Someone Like You
19. Rolling within the Deep
20. Love is a Game

Aimée Lutkin is the weekend editor at Her writing has appeared in Jezebel, Glamour, Marie Claire and more. Her first book, The Lonely Hunter, shall be released by Dial Press in February 2022.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Elgin Shopping Mall
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Shopping cart